Twitter Follows

Fantasy NASCAR Related

@DFS_Analytics – That’s me. I will be posting weekly league updates, general NASCAR information, and possibly building out some real-time updates.

@DK_Wheels – Wheels will be running the One-and-Done league, and runs the DFS Power Hour NASCAR content along with @BlueDevil3331 and @PJFrapDFS

@RotoDoc and @Stevietpfl – Arguably the two biggest names in Fantasy NASCAR, at least on the Draftkings side of things. These two will influence a large portion of lineups, especially in cash games, so its a good idea to keep an eye on their thoughts.

@Race4thePrize – Pearce is all over the place, so its hard to say where exactly he is calling home at the moment. You’ll likely be able to find his work on DK Playbook, FanVice or his personal site DFS Notes

@ifantasyrace – Ryan runs which features fantasy racing content that bridges all sites and game types.

@MrFantasyNASCAR – Chad Robb is a former Fox Fantasy NASCAR writer, and a 2017 finalist for FSTA NASCAR writer of the year. He owns

@FanRacingOnline – Jordan owns which offers contests and Fantasy Racing articles.

@FNPNASCAR – PJ is more focused on the handicapping side of things, but is definitely one of the more knowledgeable NASCAR fans out there.

@FantasyNascarRT – This is a twitter bot that retweets anything featuring the #FantasyNASCAR.

This list will certainly grow as I remember more names (it’s hard during the offseason when things are pretty quiet).

NASCAR Media & Operations

NASCAR – Steve O’DonnellTim ClarkJosh Hamilton

NASCAR on Fox – Mike JoyDarrell WaltripJeff GordonLarry McReynolds

NASCAR on NBC – Dale JarrettKyle PettySteve LetarteRick AllenDale Earnhardt Jr

SiriusXM NASCAR – Dave MoodyMike BagleyChocolate MyersPete PistoneClaire B Lang

Weather Updates – Aaron StudwellBrian Neudorff

Jayski / ESPN – Bob PockrassMatt Willis

Jeff Gluck

Goodyear Racing

NASCAR Drivers & Teams

Furniture Row Racing

#78 Team –  Martin Truex Jr (Driver), Cole Pearn (Crew Chief)

Joe Gibbs Racing – Joe Gibbs (Owner)

#18 Team –  Kyle Busch (Driver)

#11 Team –  Denny Hamlin (Driver), Mike Wheeler (Crew Chief)

#20 Team – Erik Jones (Driver), Chris Gayle (Crew Chief)

#19 Team – Daniel Suarez (Driver)

Hendrick Motor Sports

#48 Team – Jimmie Johnson (Driver)

#9 Team – Chase Elliott (Driver)

#88 Team – Alex Bowman (Driver), Greg Ives (Crew Chief)

#24 Team – William Byron (Driver), Darian Grubb (Crew Chief)

Stewart Haas Racing – Tony Stewart (Owner)

#4 Team – Kevin Harvick (Driver), Rodney Childers (Crew Chief)

#41 Team – Kurt Busch (Driver), Billy Scott (Crew Chief)

#14 Team – Clint Bowyer (Driver), Mike Bugarewicz (Crew Chief)

#10 Team – Aric Almirola (Driver), John Klausmeier (Crew Chief)

Team Penske

#2 Team – Brad Keselowski (Driver), Jonathan Hassler (Engineer)

#22 Team – Joey Logano (Driver)

#12 Team – Ryan Blaney (Driver)

Chip Ganassi Racing – Chip Ganassi (Owner)

#42 Team – Kyle Larson (Driver)

#1 Team – Jamie McMurray (Driver)

Richard Childress Racing & RCR Cup – Richard Childress (Owner)

#3 Team – Austin Dillon (Driver), Justin Alexander (Crew Chief)

#31 Team – Ryan Newman (Driver), Luke Lambert (Crew Chief)

Roush Fenway Racing

#17 Team – Ricky Stenhouse Jr (Driver)

#6 Team – Trevor Bayne (Driver), Matt Puccia (Crew Chief)

Germain Racing

#13 Team – Ty Dillon (Driver)

Wood Brothers Racing

#21 Team – Paul Menard (Driver)

Richard Petty Motorsports

#43 Team – Bubba Wallace (Driver), Drew Blickensderfer (Crew Chief)

Go Fas Racing

#32 Team – Matt DiBenedetto (Driver), Gene Nead (Crew Chief)

JTG Daugherty Racing

#47 Team – AJ Allmendinger (Driver)

#37 Team – Chris Buescher (Driver), Trent Owens (Crew Chief)

Leavine Family Racing

#95 Team – Kasey Kahne (Driver)

Front Row Motorsports

#38 Team – David Ragan (Driver)

#34 Team – Michael McDowell (Driver)

Premium Motorsports

#15 Team – Reed Sorenson (Driver?), Joey Gase (Driver?), Ross Chastain (Driver?)

BK Racing

#23 Team – Corey LaJoie (Driver?), Ryan Sieg (Driver?), Joey Gase (Driver?)

Rick Ware Racing

#51 Team – Ray Black Jr (Driver)

TriStar Motorsports

#72 Team – Cole Whitt (Driver)