#DFSMonsterCup History


In 2016 #DFSprintCup ran as a 16-man playoff invitational, which acted as a test run for the first full season in 2017.  @TRMP31 worked his way through the field of some of the biggest names in #FantasyNASCAR to take down the title.



2017 marked the first full season, and the first full 40-man field.  After 26 grueling regular season races, the playoff field was set, including past DK Champs and top ranked Grinders.  A super competitive field saw some big names and top seeds knocked out in the first few rounds, but to no surprise the final 4 saw TWO past DK Champs still in the fight.  In the end, it was the regular season 5th seed, @TrentT66 taking down the first official #DFSMonsterCup Championship.

2017 Playoff Field

2017 Playoff Grid